Sign In
​​

Local Registered IRBs & IRB Chairperson's information​

  
  
  
  
Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar IRBIRB-CMUQ-2021-01204/09/2021Dudley Reynolds - dreynolds@cmu.edu
Doha Institute for Graduate Studies IRBIRB-DIGS-2020-00312/12/2021Ayman Shabana - as2432@georgetown.edu
Georgetown University School of Foreign Service in Qatar IRBIRB-GUQ-2020-00504/09/2021Jeremy Koons - koonsj@georgetown.edu
Hamad Bin Khalifa University / Qatar Biomedical Research Institute IRBIRB-QBRI-2020-01026/10/2023Khalid Al-Ali - k.alali@edu.gov.qa
Hamad Medical Corporation IRBIRB-HMC-2021-01108/07/2021Mohammed Bashir - mbashir@hamad.qa
Primary Health Care Corporation IRB/IECIRB-PHCC-2020-00419/12/2021Nagah Al Aziz Selim - nselim@phcc.gov.qa
Qatar BioBank IRBIRB-QBB-2019-00120/08/2022Khalid Al Ansari - kalansari1@hamad.qa
Qatar University IRBIRB-QU-2020-00604/02/2023Ahmed Awaisu - aawaisu@qu.edu.qa
Sidra Medicine IRBIRB-SIDR-2020-00912/09/2021Ayman Saleh - asaleh2@sidra.org
Weill Cornell Medicine Qatar IRBIRB-WCM-2020-00804/09/2021Adeel Butt - aab2005@qatar-med.cornell.edu
AspetarIRB-AOSM-2020-00713/06/2023Yorck Olaf Schumacher - yo.schumacher@aspetar.com 
​​